Biel

Esplanade Kongresshaus 7, 2502 Biel

bienne@ironbodyfit.ch

079 412 20 20

Bulle

Rue de Vevey 254, 1630 Bulle, Switzerland

bulle@ironbodyfit.ch

078 258 16 30

Crissier

Chemin de Closalet 14 1023 Crissier, Suisse.

crissier@ironbodyfit.ch

078 813 12 12

Freiburg

Route des Arsenaux 10, 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland

fribourg@ironbodyfit.ch

075 415 20 20

Genf – Carouge

Rue des epinettes 20 1227 Carouge, Suisse.

carouge@ironbodyfit.ch

078 245 40 37

Genf – Corraterie

Rue de la Corraterie 24 1204 Genève, Suisse.

corraterie@ironbodyfit.ch

078 344 78 50

Genf – Frontenex

route de frontenex 60E 1207 Genève, Suisse.

frontenex@ironbodyfit.ch

078 220 29 33

Genf – Plan-les-Ouates

Chemin du Pré-Fleuri 5 1228 Plan-les-Ouates, Suisse.

plan-les-ouates@ironbodyfit.ch

079 898 13 84

La Chaux-de-Fonds

Rue du Stand 16, 2300 La Chaux de Fonds

lachauxdefonds@ironbodyfit.ch

078 264 86 86

Lausanne

11 rue Etraz 1003 Lausanne, Suisse

lausanne@ironbodyfit.ch

078 218 11 91

Lugano – Paradiso

Riva Paradiso 16, 6900 Paradiso

paradiso@ironbodyfit.ch

076 424 12 50

Meyrin

Chemin de Riantbosson 19, 1217 Meyrin

meyrin@ironbodyfit.ch

078 717 12 17

Mies

Rte de la Gare 16, 1295 Mies, Suisse

mies@ironbodyfit.ch

079 839 59 59

Monthey

Avenue de la gare 26, 1870 Monthey

monthey@ironbodyfit.ch

078 618 18 70

Morges

Rue de Lausanne 35d, 1110 Morges

morges@ironbodyfit.ch

078 810 11 10

Noville

21 Route du Simplon 1845 Noville, Suisse.

noville@ironbodyfit.ch

079 954 21 21

Nyon

Rte du Stand 60, 1260 Nyon, Suisse

nyon@ironbodyfit.ch

076 343 12 60

Payerne

Impasse des dîmes 4, 1530 Payerne

payerne@ironbodyfit.ch

0041 78 209 90 86

Sion

Avenue du Ritz 22 1950 Sion, Suisse

sion@ironbodyfit.ch

076 468 52 44

St Blaise

Avenue des Pâquiers, 22 St Blaise 2072

stblaise@ironbodyfit.ch

078 820 20 72

Vevey

Rue du Simplon, 29 1800 VEVEY

vevey@ironbodyfit.ch

078 246 47 67

Wettingen

wettingen@ironbodyfit.ch

wettingen@ironbodyfit.ch

078 264 54 30

Yverdon-les-bains

Passage des remparts,1400 Yverdon-les-Bains

yverdon@ironbodyfit.ch

078 300 67 87

Zürich – Altstetten

Baslerstrasse 73, 8048 Zurich

altstetten@ironbodyfit.ch

078 251 99 96