Altstetten

Baslerstrasse 73, 8048 Zurich

altstetten@ironbodyfit.ch

078 251 99 96

Bulle

Rue de Vevey 254, 1630 Bulle, Switzerland

bulle@ironbodyfit.ch

+41 78 258 16 30

Carouge

Rue des epinettes 20 1227 Carouge, Suisse.

carouge@ironbodyfit.com

+41782454037

Corraterie

Rue de la Corraterie 24 1204 Genève, Suisse.

corraterie@ironbodyfit.com

+41783447850

Crissier

Chemin de Closalet 14 1023 Crissier, Suisse.

crissier@ironbodyfit.com

+41788131212

Fribourg

Route des Arsenaux 10, 1700 Fribourg, Switzerland

fribourg@ironbodyfit.ch

+41754152020

Frontenex

route de frontenex 60E 1207 Genève, Suisse.

frontenex@ironbodyfit.com

+41782202933

Lausanne

11 rue Etraz 1003 Lausanne, Suisse

lausanne@ironbodyfit.com

+41782181191

Mies

Rte de la Gare 16, 1295 Mies, Suisse

mies@ironbodyfit.com

+41798395959

Noville

21 Route du Simplon 1845 Noville, Suisse.

noville@ironbodyfit.com

+41799542121

Nyon

Rte du Stand 60, 1260 Nyon, Suisse

nyon@ironbodyfit.com

+41763431260

Plan-les-Ouates

Chemin du Pré-Fleuri 5 1228 Plan-les-Ouates, Suisse.

plan-les-ouates@ironbodyfit.com

+41798981384

Sion

Avenue du Ritz 22 1950 Sion, Suisse

sion@ironbodyfit.com

+41764685244

Vevey

Rue du Simplon, 29 1800 VEVEY

vevey@ironbodyfit.ch

078 246 47 67